New Hope Lutheran Church
McDade, Texas

Our mission and organization


The mission of New Hope Lutheran Church is to share the Holy Scriptures as inspired by God, to share our faith in the Triune God with our members and the community as a whole. We will strive to be a visible example of Christian witness to our community, teaching others the Christian faith and ministering to those in need. In our efforts to evangelize and grow, we will exhibit His truth, forgiveness and love, working together as part of the Body of Christ while continually working to strengthen our energy and enthusiasm in the Christian faith.

Pastor:                    Caleb Williams
President:               Carl Cole
Vice President:        Victor Prochnow
Treasurer:               Kathi Gremillion
Secretary:               Patricia Grube
Member at Large:    Candy Sandefur
Member at Large:    David Grimma
Member at Large:    Christopher Wolf

About Us
Website Builder